Hello Diamonds and Avon Giveaway Opportunity!

We are looking for {20 Bloggers To Help Promote} “Hello Diamonds And Avon Giveaway”
For Helping To Promote You will Receive a Facebook Link  Referrals can Win A Banner Ad On 3 Blogs Your participation in the event will help you with your social media reach and help you gain traffic.
The prize for this event is 1 pair of 4 ct Pantina Earring Studs with a value of $195.00 from Say Hello Diamonds, are made with polished Sterling Silver  there will be one winner. And in Addition to the Earrings there is an Avon of Gift Set including

Value $66.00
Total Value of Prize is $261.00
The Giveaway will start on June 28th and end on July 5th
To sign up for this blogger opportunity [Click Here] If You Have Any Questions You Can Contact Karren: karrenh@gmail.com  Glenda: mommiespointofreview@gmail.com
Shoe Dazzle
24 comments
  1. thank you once again for sharing these blogger opportunities I signed up for this one too.

  2. kamilah said:

    I will definitely be on the lookout for this one.

  3. Jennifer Mae Hiles said:

    What a wonderful giveaway this will be. You will make some lady very very happy!

  4. Tracy Awalt Juliano said:

    I’m sure this one will be a popular one. Can’t go wrong with diamonds.

  5. jewelry4change said:

    Ooooo, this starts tomorrow. I can’t wait! Thanks for the giveaway. I’ll be back to enter.

  6. Tim said:

    Sounds like a great giveaway!

  7. Anita said:

    Awesome giveaway, Thank you!!

  8. Tina said:

    great giveaway. thanks.

  9. kamilah said:

    I will be looking out for this one, thanks

  10. I’ve never been part of a blog giveaway before. What exactly do you need to do?

    • Natalie said:

      Follow the link and sign-up. It’s as easy as that. They tell you what they want, and then they send you the code for the link. Some cost money, some are free. I mostly participate in free ones because I am poor. If you need help posting the html code to your blog, just let me or the giveaway host know. We can walk you through it. It’s actually really easy.

      • Thanks Natalie. That does sound easy. =] I’ll have to sign up for some when I get my blog together. LOL. It’s a mess at the moment.

  11. sara m ford said:

    they look very pretty

  12. Jessica P. said:

    Great giveaway!

  13. Karina Lee said:

    these earrings are beautiful

  14. Tina said:

    I am keeping my eye open.

  15. Tina said:

    love these candles

  16. michelle oakley warner said:

    everyone loves diamonds, i forwarded this to my friends who is a blogger, so she could sign up.

  17. Christina said:

    I love avon

Leave a Reply

